OUR EVENTS

What’s Happening

See what is happening at the Bankhead Theater and the Bothwell Arts Center.

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES/SHOWS

 

Peter Sagal

Fri, January 28 @ 8:00 pm
 

Jon Nakamatsu

Sat, February 5 @ 7:30 pm
 

Rockapella

Wed, February 9 @ 7:30 pm
 

The Brilliance of Youth

Sat, February 12 @ 8:00 pm
 

Piaf! The Show

Mon, February 14 @ 7:30 pm
SEE ALL
 

Peter Sagal

Fri, January 28 @ 8:00 pm
 

Jon Nakamatsu

Sat, February 5 @ 7:30 pm
 

Rockapella

Wed, February 9 @ 7:30 pm
 

The Brilliance of Youth

Sat, February 12 @ 8:00 pm
 

Piaf! The Show

Mon, February 14 @ 7:30 pm
 

Keiko Matsui

Thu, February 17 @ 7:30 pm
 

Bohemian Queen

Sat, February 19 @ 8:00 pm
 

Mardi Gras Mambo 2022

Sun, February 20 @ 3:00 pm
 

Film The Band Wagon

Wed, February 23 @ 7:00 pm

COMMUNITY EVENTS

BANKHEAD PRESENTS

 

Peter Sagal

Fri, January 28 @ 8:00 pm
 

Rockapella

Wed, February 9 @ 7:30 pm
 

Piaf! The Show

Mon, February 14 @ 7:30 pm
 

Keiko Matsui

Thu, February 17 @ 7:30 pm
 

Bohemian Queen

Sat, February 19 @ 8:00 pm
SEE ALL
 

Peter Sagal

Fri, January 28 @ 8:00 pm
 

Rockapella

Wed, February 9 @ 7:30 pm
 

Piaf! The Show

Mon, February 14 @ 7:30 pm
 

Keiko Matsui

Thu, February 17 @ 7:30 pm
 

Bohemian Queen

Sat, February 19 @ 8:00 pm
 

Mardi Gras Mambo 2022

Sun, February 20 @ 3:00 pm
 

Film The Band Wagon

Wed, February 23 @ 7:00 pm
 

Storm Large

Thu, February 24 @ 7:30 pm

The Latest with us

What’s New at Livermore Arts Center

Keep checking in for updates about Livermore Arts Center and our partners.