Our Team

Directory

Executive Director
Chris Carter
ccarter@lvpac.org

Director of Finance
Reanna Bradford
rbradford@lvpac.org

Production Manager
Gary Brunclik
gbrunclik@lvpac.org

Assistant Production Manager
Erica Engel
eengel@lvpac.org

Facility Manager and IT Coordinator
Julio Gomez
jgomez@lvpac.org

Box Office Manager
Debra Olson
dolson@lvpac.org

Events Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
Arthur Barinque
abarinque@lvpac.org

Visual Arts Manager
Anne Giancola
agiancola@lvpac.org

Member Services Manager
Brittany Mulgrew
bmulgrew@lvpac.org

Development Officer, Major Gifts
Steve Glavan
sglavan@lvpac.org

Front of House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Carol Edwards
cedwards@lvpac.org

Graphic Designer/Web Administrator
Bernice LaRosa
blarosa@lvpac.org

Graphic Designer/Print Manager
John Klink
jklink@lvpac.org

Programs Coordinator
Treg Van Dyke
tvandyke@lvpac.org