VISUAL ARTS

ON EXHIBIT NOW

From paintings and photography, to three-dimensional multimedia, the Bankhead Gallery at 2400 First Street in Livermore showcases local artists in new exhibits all year long. Now in addition to the Gallery's works, other exhibits are available to the public in this online gallery. Most works are available for sale. Contact Anne Giancola for more information at gallery@lvpac.org.

SCROLL DOWN TO VISIT THE “HANDMADE ARTISTS’SHOP”

FINE ART

Nana-Dictta Graves

Nana-Dictta Graves: An international acclaimed Professional Fine Micro-Mosaic Artist; Restoration/Conservation; Hat Designer; Healing Arts; Moderator/Keynote Speaker. Expert strategist on creative vision, connecting principle to personal and professional growth development; incorporates Sustainable Fine Art by recycling everyday materials to life, mentoring leadership and story-telling, that empowers us to thrive! Ms. Graves has a Master of Fine Arts Degree from University of Royal Society of the Arts, Scotland Bachelor of Fine Arts in Theatre, African Dance and Cultural Studies. Nana-Dictta’s breath of work is a soulful refinement to the contemporary category; influence deeply by her deep roots in Ghana West Africa. She merges two distinct sensibilities “Story-Telling” and “Eco-Friendly Fine Art” with compositions that showcase an elusive and elegant balance of both; giving a new way to illustrate what's important; that inspires, in the global cultural fabric at the start of bright idea, in the hearts of our community to make the world greater and a better place of PEACE! Also, a Producer: International Multicultural Studies; Traditional African Dance Performance; Bereavement Peace Initiative. Northern California, San Francisco Bay Area

“ONLINE ART FAIR”

Shop here for original and handmade art and fine handcrafts from local Tri-Valley artists. Support our talented artists, while finding unique, quality, one-of-a-kind artwork for gifts or decorating. Scroll through to find your favorites and click to shop directly from the artists' "store".

Visit the "Handmade Artists' Shop" individual sites.

Amy Greenberg:    https://amygreenberg.net/artwork-for-sale/

Judith Kunzle:    judithkunzleart.com

Karen Fleschler, Watercolors by KB:   http://www.kb-art.com 

Karen Barry:    karenbarryart.com.   https://www.etsy.com/shop/KarenBarryStudio

Barbara Stanton, Fine Art in Miniature:   https://www.barbarastanton.com/original-oil-paintings

Anna Kruglova. The Wonder of Wool:   https://www.facebook.com/pg/wonderofwool

    https://www.etsy.com/shop/WonderOfWool

Bettie Goosman:   https://livermoreartassociation.org/art-bettie-goosman

David Goosman:  goosman3@sbcglobal.net

Julie Gordon, Ke’e Designs:   http://www.KeeDesigns.etsy.com

Julia Minasian SIP:  https://sipgoods.com

Kathie Chan, KathieStudios:     https://www.etsy.com/shop/KathieStudio

Lisa Rigge:  http://lisarigge.com/lisarigge/Home.htmlwww.lisarigge.com

Nikitha Yelchuru , Paper Sweetly:   https://www.papersweetly.com/

Donaice Guy:   https://donaice.com/collections/gifts-under-100

Rashmiu Rajesh, Rashmi’s Art Carte:   www.rashmisartcarte.com 

Ron Rigge:   www.lisarigge.com

Joel Salinas III:    www.joelsalinasiii.com

Barb Johnson:   https://www.chrysalispottery.com

Leta Eydelberg, Zurbagan Studio:   zurbaganstudio.com

GEOJANGO

GIS Scientist and Cartographer Debbie Dennison showcases maps on climate change.

Next Online Exhibit

New Online Exhibit

TO BE ANNOUNCED